LONGHOUSE

Meet Our Team

WestPac

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Rick Richter

President/Broker

x7016

rick@westpacins.com

Gloria Jimenez

Executive Vice President

x7026

gloria.jimenez@westpacins.com

Bobbie Sagan

Sr. Underwriter

x7002

bobbie.sagan@westpacins.com

Gabby Todd

Account Manager

x7036

gabrielle@westpacins.com

Julia Lukyanenko

Sr. Account Assistant

x7007

julia.lukyanenko@westpacins.com

Kaylyn Van Ackeren

Customer Service Representative

x7022

kaylen.vanackeren@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Carlie Genova

Broker

x7037

carlie@westpacins.com

Bobbie Sagan

Sr. Underwriter

x7002

bobbie.sagan@westpacins.com

Diane Stoner

Account Manager

x7014

diane.stoner@westpacins.com

Luann Goin

Account Assistant

x7030

luann@westpacins.com

Kaylyn Van Ackeren

Customer Service Representative

x7022

kaylen.vanackeren@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jared Boring

Broker

x7028

jared@westpacins.com

Bobbie Sagan

Sr. Underwriter

x7002

bobbie.sagan@westpacins.com

Jake Francis

Account Manager

x7029

jake.francis@westpacins.com

Jessica Ragusa

Account Assistant

x7023

jessica.ragusa@westpacins.com

Klareesa Rumsey

Customer Service Representative

x7034

klareesa.rumsey@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Tony Mancuso

Broker

x7012

tony@westpacins.com

Hunter Slaton

Underwriter

x7003

hunter.slaton@westpacins.com

Diane Stoner

Account Manager

x7014

diane.stoner@westpacins.com

Luann Goin

Account Assistant

x7030

luann@westpacins.com

Klareesa Rumsey

Customer Service Representative

x7034

klareesa.rumsey@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Alexandra Vacante

UT Broker

x7038

alexandra@westpacins.com

Hunter Slaton

Underwriter

x7003

hunter.slaton@westpacins.com

Gabby Todd

Account Manager

x7036

gabrielle@westpacins.com

Julia Lukyanenko

Sr. Account Assistant

x7007

julia.lukyanenko@westpacins.com

Klareesa Rumsey

Customer Service Representative

x7034

klareesa.rumsey@westpacins.com

Operations

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jacob Goin

COO

x7015

jake@westpacins.com

Carlie Genova

GM / VP, Ops

x7016

carlie@westpacins.com

Angela Mancuso

Admin Assistant

x7010

angela@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jacob Goin

CFO

x7015

jake@westpacins.com

Lorens Knudsen

Accounting Manager

x7020

lorens@westpacins.com

Julie Tedder

Accounting

x7017

julie.tedder@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Ashley Gray

Claims Department

x7011

ashley@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Nick Bredsnajder

Risk Management Coordinator

x7005

nickb@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Eric Richter

VP, Marketing

x7018

eric@westpacins.com

Alexandra Vacante

Marketing Rep

x7038

alexandra@westpacins.com

Steve Brown

Marketing Rep

x7002

steve.brown@westpacins.com