LONGHOUSE

Meet Our Team

Virtus

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Eric Richter

President

x7018

eric@westpacins.com

Gloria Jimenez

Executive Vice President

x7026

gloria.jimenez@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jankeith Gatewood

Broker

x7019

jankeith@virtusund.com

Kennedi Christensen

Underwriter

x7006

kennedi.christensen@virtusund.com

Darlene Peterson

Associate Underwriter

x7027

darlene@virtusund.com

Sonya Surrett

Customer Service Representative

x7008

sonya.surrett@virtusund.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Addison Folcher

Broker

x7013

addison.folcher@virtusund.com

Lisa Clink

Account Assistant

x7009

lisa.clink@virtusund.com

Sonya Surrett

Customer Service Representative

x7008

sonya.surrett@virtusund.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Steve Brown, CRIS

AZ/KS/MO Broker

x7002

steve.brown@westpacins.com

Susan Gore

Senior Underwriter

x7032

susan@virtusund.com

Mitchel Bedel

Associate Underwriter

x7035

mitchel.bedel@virtusund.com

Sonya Surrett

Customer Service Representative

x7008

sonya.surrett@virtusund.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Alexandra Vacante

UT Broker

x7038

alexandra@westpacins.com

Susan Gore

Senior Underwriter

x7032

susan@virtusund.com

Lisa Clink

Account Assistant

x7009

lisa.clink@virtusund.com

Sonya Surrett

Customer Service Representative

x7008

sonya.surrett@virtusund.com

Operations

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jacob Goin

COO

x7015

jake@westpacins.com

Carlie Genova

GM / VP, Ops

x7037

carlie@westpacins.com

Angela Mancuso

Admin Assistant

x7010

angela@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jacob Goin

CFO

x7015

jake@westpacins.com

Lorens Knudsen

Accounting Manager

x7020

lorens@westpacins.com

Julie Tedder

Accounting

x7017

julie.tedder@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Ashley Gray

Claims Department

x7011

ashley@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Nick Bredsnajder

Risk Management Coordinator

x7005

nickb@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Eric Richter

VP, Marketing

x7018

eric@westpacins.com

Alexandra Vacante

Marketing Rep

x7038

alexandra@westpacins.com

Steve Brown, CRIS

Marketing Rep

x7002

steve.brown@westpacins.com