LONGHOUSE

Meet Our Team

Virtus

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Eric Richter

President

x7018

eric@westpacins.com

Gloria Jimenez

Executive Vice President

x7026

gloria.jimenez@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jankeith Gatewood

Broker

x7019

jankeith@virtusund.com

Darlene Peterson

Underwriter

x7027

darlene@virtusund.com

Kennedi Christensen

Account Assistant

x7006

kennedi.christensen@virtusund.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Emily Springer

Broker

x7024

emily.springer@virtusund.com

Susan Gore

Senior Underwriter

x7032

susan@virtusund.com

Mitchel Bedel

Account Assistant

x7035

mitchel.bedel@virtusund.com

Operations

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jacob Goin

COO

x7015

jake@westpacins.com

Dalany Kim

VP, Ops

x7016

dalany.kim@westpacins.com

Sonya Surrett

Admin Assistant

x7024

nyosha.ervin@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jacob Goin

CFO

x7015

jake@westpacins.com

Lorens Knudsen

Accounting Manager

x7020

lorens@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Ashley Gray

Claims Department

x7011

ashley@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Noel Hart

Safety and Loss Control Consultant

x7031

noel@westpacins.com

Nick Bredsnajder

Risk Management Coordinator

x7005

nickb@westpacins.com

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Eric Richter

VP, Marketing

x7018

eric@westpacins.com

Alexandra Vacante

Marketing Rep

x7038

alexandra@westpacins.com

Steve Brown

Marketing Rep

x7002

steve.brown@westpacins.com